June TBR

So, for my first post I’ve decided to talk about my June TBR.

Now, I’ve got a whole long list of books I wish to read, but I am very confident in my ability to NOT finish all these books on my list. That is why I’ve put all of my books into a jar to pull at random. That way I don’t have to stress about choosing a book! Perfect.

Even thoughย I will be pulling at random, I still have some books I wish to read this month. One of these books is Dragonfly In Amber by Dianaย Gabaldon. I read Outlander in April and too many other books caught my attention. *sigh* So I am very much hoping to get to that this month!

Another book I am really hoping to read this month is Black Dove White Raven by Elizabeth Wein. I absolutely LOVE her books. Code Name Verity is my favorite book! So when I heard she wrote another historical fiction, I just had to get my hands on it! And I did! But I haven’t read it yet…*deep sigh* I am hoping to read very quickly this month so I can get to it!

Those are my top books in my TBR that I really want to read this month. What are some of yours?

Thanks for reading!

~Kiara

Leave a Reply

