Why You Need To Preorder Vengeance Road

Vengeance Road is Erin Bowman’s new novel about a badass girl, Kate, and her adventures in the west. I mean, cowboys, badass girls, gun fights, EVERYTHING! You should be excited for this book, I know I am.

vr

Here, I have combined a list of reasons as to why you NEED to preorder Vengeance Road…and why you should have already done it.

1. While supplies last, EVERY. SINGLE. PERSON. (who preorders Vengeance Road) will receive a swag pack. I REPEAT: A SWAG PACK!! You should be jumping up and down right now. IMG_3999

IMG_3987

And you should listen to Snape because it only gets better.

2. The Boss Lady, the amazing Erin, will randomly draw TEN names to receive a cover print!

IMG_3991

I know, I know. This is the best news you’ve heard all day! But wait, there’s more!

3.  ERIN WILL CHOOSE ONE GRAND PRIZE WINNER WHO WILL GET ALL THAT AND SOME WESTERN AWESOMENESS!!! AHHHHHHH!! This is all so exciting, right?! I mean, I’m like

      IMG_4001

However, you may be the chosen one, but don’t be cocky like Harry here. Hermione will hit you.

 IMG_3994

Lastly, you all just need to enter this preorder contest. Oh, you’re not going to enter?

IMG_3986 Basically, you need Vengeance Road in your life. Cowboys, badass girls, gun fights?! What’s not to love?! I mean, this is me when I hold Vengeance Road

 IMG_3990

Still not going to preorder? Okay, I’m not judging. Hermione says it perfectly.

    IMG_3992

  If you want more information on this FANTASTIC contest, go ahead and visit  Erin’s Blog

Well, that’s all for now. Go check out Erin’s blog for more info and be sure to enter the contest!!

Until next time,

Kiara

 IMG_3995

Leave a Reply

